University of Regensburg Trenner Faculty of Chemistry Trenner Analytical Chemistry
Chemo- and Biosensor Group

PhD Students

Markus Buchner
Markus Buchner
  • Nanoparticle Modified Carbon Nanofibers; Upconversion
Room CH 13.4.23
Phone +49-941-943-5723
Fax +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail markus.buchner@ur.de
Christoph Fenzl
Christioph Fenzl
  • Surface Plasmon Resonance of Liposomes; Photonic Crystals
Room CH 13.4.11
Phone +49-941-943-5711
Fax +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail christoph.fenzl@ur.de
Carola Figalist
Carola Figalist
  • Preparation of positively charged Liposomes
Room 13.4.23
Phone +49-941-943-5712
Fax +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail carola.figalist@ur.de
Stefanie Kirschbaum
Stefanie Kirschbaum
  • Electrochemiluminescence Sensors; Microfluidics
Room CH 12.1.27
Phone +49-941-943-4061
Fax +49-941-943-4064

E-Mail stefanie.kirschbaum@ur.de
Michael Mayer
Michael Mayer
  • Electrochemiluminescence
Room 12.1.27
Phone +49-941-943-4061
Fax +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail michael.mayer@ur.de
Verena Muhr
Verena Muhr
  • Surface Modification of Nanoparticles; Upconversion
Room CH 13.4.25
Phone +49-941-943-5725
Fax +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail verena.muhr@ur.de

© 2014, Thomas Hirsch, Gisela Emmert.