University of Regensburg Trenner Faculty of Chemistry Trenner Analytical Chemistry
Instrumental Analysis Group

Graduates

Stefan Wert
Stefan Wert
Room CH 11.1.09
Phone +49-941-943-4013
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail stefan.wert@chemie.uni-r.de
Silvia Lo Guasto
Silvia Lo Guasto
Room CH 11.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4012
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail silvia.lo-guasto@chemie.uni-r.de
Michael Biendl
Michael Biendl
Room CH 11.1.09
Phone +49-941-943-4013
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail michael1.biendl@chemie.uni-r.de
Natalia Burkharinova
Natalia Bukharinova
Room CH 11.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4012
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail natalia.bukharinova@chemie.uni-r.de
Konstantin Vorrat
Konstantin Vorrat
Room CH 11.1.07
Phone +49-941-943-4011
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail konstantin.vorrat@chemie.uni-r.de
Beate Scherer
Beate Scherer
Room CH 11.1.07
Phone +49-941-943-4011
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail beate.scherer@chemie.uni-r.de

© 2008, Thomas Hirsch, Gisela Emmert.