University of Regensburg Trenner Faculty of Chemistry Trenner Analytical Chemistry
Bioanalytics and Biosensors

PhD Students

Andrea Beutner
Andrea Beutner
Room CH 11.1.07
Phone +49-941-943-4011
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail andrea.beutner@chemie.uni-r.de
Peter Wolfgang Braun
Peter Braun
Room 11.1.09
Phone +49-941-943-4013
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail peter.braun@chemie.uni-r.de
Bernhard Durner
Bernhard Durner
Room
Phone
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail bernhard.durner@chemie.uni-r.de
Patrick Hanekamp
Patrick Hanekamp
Room 11.1.06
Phone +49 15120484574
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail patrick.hanekamp@chemie.uni-r.de
Thomas Herl
Thomas Herl
Room 11.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4012
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail thomas.herl@chemie.uni-r.de
Christian Iffelsberger
Christian Iffelsberger
Room CH 11.1.06
Phone +49-941-943-4010
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail christian.iffelsberger@chemie.uni-r.de
Jan Klouda
Jan Klouda
Room 11.1.10
Phone +49-941-943-4014
Fax

+49-941-943-4491

E-Mail jan.klouda@chemie.uni-r.de
Marco Peteranderl
Marco Peteranderl
Room 11.1.06
Phone +49-941-943-4010
Fax

+49-941-943-4491

E-Mail marco.peteranderl@chemie.uni-r.de
Timo Raith
Timo Raith
Room 11.1.09
Phone +49-941-943-4013
Fax

+49-941-943-1252

E-Mail timo.raith@chemie.uni-r.de
Andreas Schmidberger
Andreas Schmidberger
Room 11.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4012
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail andreas.schmidberger@chemie.uni-r.de
Stefan Viehbeck
Stefan Viehbeck
Room CH 11.1.06
Phone +49-941-943-4010
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail stefan.viehbeck@chemie.uni-r.de

© 2008, Thomas Hirsch, Gisela Emmert.