University of Regensburg Trenner Faculty of Chemistry Trenner Analytical Chemistry
Bioanalysis and Biosensors

PhD Students

Romy Freund
Romy Freund
  • Nanopartikel-gestützte Zellsensorik
Room CH 13.4.13
Phone +49-941-943-5726
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail romy.freund@chemie.uni-r.de
Christian Kade
Christian Kade
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail christian.kade@chemie.uni-r.de
Zlatko Paric
Zlatko Paric
  • Label-free, Integrative Bioanalytics to Unravel Functional Selectivity of GPCR Ligands
Room CH 12.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4050
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail zlatko.paric@chemie.uni-r.de
Pierre Pütz
Pierre Pütz
  • Carbon-Dots: Sensors & Actuators for animal cells
Room CH 13.1.14
Phone +49-941-943-4793
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail pierre.puetz@ur.de
Simone Ruckdäschel
Simone Ruckdäschel
  • Quartz Crystal Microbalance as a transducer in cell-based assays
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail simone.ruckdaeschel@ur.de
Lisa Sauer
Lisa Sauer
  • Measuring intracellular pH in tumor cells by nanosensors
Room CH 13.1.15
Phone +49-941-943-4794
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail lisa.sauer@ur.de
Michael Skiba
Michael Skiba
  • Impedance-based theranostics for tumor research
Room CH 13.1.14
Phone +49-941-943-4793
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail michael.skiba@ur.de
Florian Urban
Florian Urban
  • Impedance-based monitoring of cell-based assays using porous electrodes
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail florian.urban@chemie.uni-r.de
Maria Zinkl
Maria Zinkl
  • Cell-based assays monitored by bulk acoustic wave resonators
Room CH 13.1.15
Phone +49-941-943-4794
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail maria.zinkl@chemie.uni-r.de

© 2008, Thomas Hirsch, Gisela Emmert.