University of Regensburg Trenner Faculty of Chemistry Trenner Analytical Chemistry
Bioanalysis and Biosensors

PhD Students

Romy Freund
Romy Freund
  • Nanopartikel-gestützte Zellsensorik
Room CH 13.4.13
Phone +49-941-943-5726
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail romy.freund@chemie.uni-r.de
Christian Götz
Christian Götz
  • Whole-Cell Biosensoren auf Basis leitfähiger Polymere
Room
Phone +49-941-89967743
Fax
E-Mail christian1.goetz@chemie.uni-r.de
Kathrin Hajek
Kathrin Hajek
  • Development of ´smart electrodes´ for cell based assays
Room CH 13.1.15
Phone +49-941-943-4794
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail kathrin.hajek@chemie.uni-r.de
Christina Hupf
Christina Hupf
  • Multicellular Spheroids for Determination of the Toxicity of Nanoparticles
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail christina.hupf@chemie.uni-r.de
Sonja Lukic
Sonja Lukic
  • Impedance-based real-time monitoring of mammalian cells upon introduction of xenobiotics into the cytoplasm by in situ electroporation
Room CH 13.1.15
Phone +49-941-943-4794
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail sonja.lukic@chemie.uni-r.de
Maximilian Oberleitner
Maximilian Oberleitner
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail maximilian.oberleitner@chemie.uni-r.de
Zlatko Paric
Zlatko Paric
  • Label-free, Integrative Bioanalytics to Unravel Functional Selectivity of GPCR Ligands
Room CH 12.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4050
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail zlatko.paric@chemie.uni-r.de
Carina Schmittlein
Carina Schmittlein
  • Messung des Sauerstoffverbrauchs adhärenter Zellen durch substrat-integrierte Sauerstoffsensoren
Room CH 12.1.08
Phone +49-941-943-4050
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail carina.schmittlein@chemie.uni-r.de
Michaela Sperber
Michaela Sperber
  • Intra- and extracellular toxicity profile of nano particles in contact with animal cells in vitro
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail michaela.sperber@chemie.uni-r.de
Julia Sporer
Julia Linhardt
  • Indikatorfarbstoffe für die Gassensorik
Room
Phone +49-941-89967743
Fax
E-Mail julia.sporer@chemie.uni-r.de
Florian Urban
Florian Urban
  • Impedance-based monitoring of cell-based assays using porous electrodes
Room CH 12.1.21
Phone +49-941-943-4056
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail florian.urban@chemie.uni-r.de
Maria Zinkl
Maria Zinkl
  • Cell-based assays monitored by bulk acoustic wave resonators
Room CH 12.1.04
Phone +49-941-943-4046
Fax +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail maria.zinkl@chemie.uni-r.de

© 2008, Thomas Hirsch, Gisela Emmert.